5 Minutes With Lexi

Where do you live currently?
I currently live in Dana point California.

How old are you?
I am 16 years old.

How did your modeling career start?
My modeling career started through a photographer at my high school. I am a triplet and my brother is in ASU with a pretty successful photographer and one day he showed him a picture of me. A few weeks later I did a test shoot at his house and weeks after that his agency saw the photo and signed me on the spot.

What’s your aspiration in life?
My aspiration in life is to have a successful job which can help me support my family. For me family is everything. So as long as I have that, my life is pretty good.

Have you ever felt true love?
Unfortunately I have not had the opportunity to feel true love yet, but I am looking forward to the potential of it in the future.

What are the 5 things you couldn’t live without?
Five things I couldn't live without are my family, my friends, the beach, God, and of course sushi.

What’s your favourite style currently?
My favourite style right now is a very beachy and relaxed style. Unfortunately since my main goals in clothing are comfort and sustainability, my style is not always that chic.

Please tell us about your favourite person in the world.
My favourite person in the world is my dad. He inspires me everyday, making me believe that hard work pays off and he is always there for me. Whether it's soccer, school, or modeling - he supports me and inspires me to do better.

What’s your favourite quote?
“You're never wrong to do the right thing."

Photographer: Sam Klegerman @saaaaamk
Model: Lexi Bhardwaj @belexib